Saturday, 28 February 2015

Friday, 27 February 2015

February 27, 2015 at 09:54PM



Same tea as last night, but a bit nicer somehow

February 27, 2015 at 08:38PM



Fish, chips, mushy peas, curry sauce

Thursday, 26 February 2015

February 26, 2015 at 11:29PM



Sausages and pasta. Bit of a heavy tea for this late, maybe

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Sunday, 22 February 2015

February 22, 2015 at 04:08PM



"Commodiously-filled cob"

February 22, 2015 at 12:35PM



Belly pork in a bun yesterday

February 22, 2015 at 12:29PM



Muffins topped with Welsh rarebit, poached egg, sosej

Thursday, 19 February 2015

February 19, 2015 at 09:29AM


February 19, 2015 at 09:28AM



Yesterday's lunch. Rare appearance of something green on TFD

February 19, 2015 at 12:37AM



This was nice and I think it involved aubergine #hotelchocolat

February 19, 2015 at 12:36AM



Like, a sort of mac and cheese pie thing at the posh chocolate easter press night #hotelchocolat

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Monday, 16 February 2015

February 16, 2015 at 08:51PM



Lots of reduced Valentine's weekend Dine In For £10 stuff in Markses. Had a nice pie. (Probably ended up paying more than £10...)

February 16, 2015 at 08:12PM



Drank a pond for lunch

February 16, 2015 at 07:44AM



Bacon bap

February 16, 2015 at 06:33AM



Pie! Meat pie!

February 16, 2015 at 06:32AM



Steak pie at the Furnace Inn

Saturday, 14 February 2015

Saturday, 7 February 2015

February 07, 2015 at 05:34PM



Chicken Wah-Wah or something pizza @oscarandrosies

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

February 04, 2015 at 09:50PM



Two kinds of pasta, leeks, bacon, garlic, cream and cheese

February 04, 2015 at 09:49PM



Slightly disappointing katsu